MindMatters im Kanton ZH

Kantonale Koordination

Lucas Gross
+41 44 634 46 80
lucas.gross@uzh.ch

Angebot im Kanton ZH

Regionale Koordination

RSPS Affoltern und Dietikon

Maya Kipfer
+41 44 733 73 65
maya.kipfer@sd-l.ch

Anja Sijka
+41 44 733 73 68
anja.sijka@sd-l.ch

RSPS Horgen, Samowar

Nina Kalmann
+41 44 723 18 14
nkalman@samowar.ch

RSPS Meilen, Samowar

Anna Feistle
+41 44 924 40 17
feistle@samowar.ch
(Zyklus I und II)

 

Anke Schmidt
+41 44 924 40 10
schmidt@samowar.ch
(Zyklus III)

RSPS Winterthur

Sandra Walter
+41 52 267 63 83
sandra.walter@win.ch

SPD Stadt Zürich

Matthias Obrist
+41 44 413 41 21
matthias.obrist@zuerich.ch

RSPS Zürcher Oberland

Julia Rüdiger
+41 43 399 80 87
j.ruediger@sucht-praevention.ch

RSPS Bülach

Wolfgang Alberts
+41 44 872 77 34
w.alberts@praevention-fabb.ch